Call Us 24/7

(864) 877-8456

Find Us

Carriers

Our Staff

Start your FREE
Customer Rate Quote

Start a Quote

=

Shane Lynn

MBA, AIC, OWNER

Shane@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 102

Chris Crist

OWNER

Chris@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 103

Pam Hammock

ACCOUNTING

Pam@trustowens.com

Ext #: 104

Sandra Johnson

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Sandra@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 105

Becky Lynn

API, CISR PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Becky@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 108

Roxanne Lightsey

DIRECTOR OF FIRST IMPRESSION

Roxanne@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 101

Amy Lynn

MARKETING

Amy@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 109

Marsha Painter

CISR, PERSONAL LINES SALES

Marsha@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 110

Jay Gibson

CPCU, VP OF SALES

Jay@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 106

Thomas Plemmons

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCIAL SERVICES

Tom@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 107

Chad Hannon

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Chad@TrustOwens.com

Ext #: 112

Chris Harrison

TeleHealth Specialist

ChrisHarrison@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: (864) 430-2494

Missy Weeks

Customer Service Representative

Missy@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: (864) 655-4784

Donny Kauffman

Customer Service
Representative

Donny@TrustOwens.com

Phone #: (864) 655-4784

INSURANCE COVERAGE

ABOUT OWENS INSURANCE

CONNECT WITH US

STAY UPDATED

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

(864) 877-8456

408 W. Poinsett St. Greer SC 29650

© 2015 Owens Insurance, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions, features, support, pricing, and service options subject to change without notice.